About Me

Wedding 2007

Hello, welcome to ATR in PR. I’m ATR, better known as Aryn Taylor Richey. I’m a 20 year old college student who is pursuing a major in Communication with a focus of Public Relations and a minor in Marketing. A proud Indiana State Sycamore, Alpha Sigma Alpha sister, and President of State Dance Marathon which benefits Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis. I have a zest for life and laughter that keeps my hands and heart full. I live a life centered around family, friends, and finding my purpose while trying to always remain poised. Born a hautian and raised as a Carmelite, I’d like to think of myself as a well-rounded Hoosier loving all things Indiana.

When it comes to looking ahead towards my future, I’m a firm believer in that God laughs whenever we plan. But, if I had to say what I’ll be doing after my four five years here at Indiana State are up, I can definitely see myself living in Indy. As I am beginning my career in Public Relations, I know I’ll need something that allows me to be creative, interact with people, and ultimately make a difference in this big world. From the Colts to Riley Hospital, I can see myself being happy with any career that allows me to work with others who share the same zest for life as I do.

I hope you enjoy following along with my journey in PR.

-ATR

Leave a comment